SHR star logo

SHR Riding Clinics

This Page is Under Construction – Links May Not Work

SHR Riding Clinics take a systemized approach to making you a better, faster, and safer rider. Our step-by-step process starts with proper body positioning and form on the motorcycle. From there, we tackle the three riding cornerstones: Acceleration, Braking, and Cornering. All clinics are 2 days long, each day is different drills and techniques taught; also there will be information on training, nutrition and mental toughness. 

Interested in joining one of Steve Hatch’s famous riding clinics? Don’t see a date that works with you? If Steve’s in your area, contact SHR and arrange for special training. Have a group of friends interested? SHR can set up a new clinic for all of you.

BOOT CAMP LINK: https://stevehatchracing.com/shr-boot-camps/

*BC=Boot Camp, CL=Clinic, 6D=ISDE 6 day

Clinic Skill Level Spots Remaining  
2019 BC – Houston, TX      
Saturday – April 6 All Levels 20 TICKETS
Sunday – April 7 All Levels 20 TICKETS
CL – Richford, NY      
Saturday – April 20 All Levels 20 TICKETS
BC- Stafford Springs, CT      
Friday – May 3 Kids 20 TICKETS
Saturday – May 4 BC C&B 20 TICKETS
Sunday – May 5 BC C&B 20 TICKETS
Monday – May 6 BC A&AA 20 TICKETS
BC – Richford, NY      
Saturday – May 25 A&AA 20 TICKETS
Sunday – May 26 A&AA 20 TICKETS
BC – Colorado, TBD      
Saturday – June 15 A&AA 20 TICKETS
Sunday- June 16  A&AA 20 TICKETS
BC – Colorado, TBD      
Saturday – June 22 C&B 20 TICKETS
Sunday – June 23 C&B 20 TICKETS 
BC – Richford, NY      
Friday – July 12 All Levels 20 TICKETS
Saturday – July 13 All Levels 20  TICKETS
Sunday – July 14 All Levels 20 TICKETS 
BC – Richford, NY      
Monday –  July 22 All Levels 20 TICKETS
Tuesday – July 23 All Levels 20 TICKETS
Wednesday, July 24 All Levels 20 TICKETS
Thursday, July 25 All Levels 20 TICKETS
Friday, July 26 All Levels 20 TICKETS
BC – Richford, NY      
Friday – August, 9 All Levels 20 TICKETS
Saturday – August 10 All Levels 20 TICKETS
Sunday – August 11 All Levels 20 TICKETS
6D – Richford, NY      
Wednesday, August 21 ISDE 20 TICKETS
Thursday, August 22 ISDE 20  TICKETS
Friday, August 23 ISDE 20  TICKETS
Saturday, August 24 ISDE 20  TICKETS
Sunday, August 25 ISDE 20  TICKETS
BC – Richford, NY      
Saturday, August 31 All Levels 20  TICKETS
Sunday, September 1 All Levels 20  TICKETS
BC – Dallas, TX      
Saturday, December 7 All Levels 20 TICKETS
Sunday, December 8 All Levels 20 TICKETS
BC – Houston, TX      
Saturday, December 14 All Levels 20  TICKETS
Sunday, December 15 All Levels 20  TICKETS